Travel Day

today's a travel day. the family and i are heading to virginia beach. gonna play in the sand for a week. i have a feeling it will be a working vacation, tho.

well. as much as joc will let me. heh.

m3mnoch.

2 comments so far

  1. Grindstone on

    Enjoy yourself. Meanwhile, back in Oregon, ol’ Grindstone will be attending to his 14 day old daughter who, despite her petite size and neophyte status, seems to be a little too high maintenance. As a matter of fact, if things do not shape up soon, I will be forced to admit that she is a vampire, as she sleeps all day, has an aversion to light, and is a terror during the night, preying upon those who sleep.

    Seriously though, what drives a man to sit at his desk, holding a staple remover and a paperclip while vigorously searching the web looking for a home remedy vasectomy? Well, one thing is obvious, she is definitely my child, as I know a certain dad who got a vasectomy after having a kid as well…

    Again, have fun. I’ll be here, coaxing my daughter to sleep, one sore arm at a time.

  2. Juuso - Game Producer on

    Hi… I couldn’t find your email so I’m using this comment to contact you. I would like to exhange blog links, so please email me (…or simply set up the link. I’ve already added yours to my site)

    Oh, and hopefully traveling day was ok 🙂


Leave a Reply

